Advisory Board

     Advisory Board membership and function


The UOGSG Advisory Board plays a vital role in guiding the UOGSG program direction. The board is comprised of various members with expertise and interest in marine and coastal issues and policymaking.

Carlotta Leon Guerrero


Governor's Special Assistant for Military Affairs Director, Ayuda Foundation

Evangeline "Vangie" Lujan

Vice Chairperson

Senior Regulatory Analyst, Guam Waterworks Authority Chair, Governor's Commission on Climate Change Resilience

Trina Leberer


Director, Pacific Regional Partnerships, The Nature Conservancy

Dr. Terry Donaldson


Director, Guam EPSCoR

Lola Leon Guerrero


Director, Guam Bureau of Statistics and Plans

Hon. Régine Biscoe Lee


Former Senator, Guam Legislature

Chelsa Muna-Brecht


Director, Department of Agriculture

Dr. Austin Shelton

Board Secretary

Director, UOG Sea Grant

©2023 University of Guam Sea Grant. All rights reserved.

303 University Drive UOG Station | Mangilao, Guam 96913

Phone: (671)735-5631 | Email: 

Contact Us

Skip to content